2018 School Leaders

The 2018 Dorm Prefects and Heads of Sports Houses were announced at the traditional house braai’s held on Friday evening. Head Boy and Head Girl for 2018 were announced at the Final Assembly of the year which was held on Saturday morning in the Alan Staples Centre. Congratulations to Ettiene Swanepoel (Head Boy), Muzi Adalis (Head Girl) and the team of 2018 Prefects.